Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

Faculty

Academic Advisors for pre-major students:

Mary Bond
287-5650
DE 259
Mbond1@cscc.edu

Marcy Leeds
287-5931
mleeds@cscc.edu
DE 259

Sarah Goff
287-2312
sgoff5@cscc.edu
DE 259

Once you have been accepted into the program, you will receive your faculty advisor:

Faculty and Advising Responsibility

Note: Faculty advisors are assigned to students based on the first letter of their last names.

Look under your degree major and contact the faculty member whose name appears to the right of the first letter of your last name. If your question(s) relate to a Certificate or a particular area, contact the noted faculty member for assistance. 

Please note that faculty advisors are available for advising only during their office hours during the academic semester which vary by faculty advisor and are limited. Faculty are unavailable for advising during semester breaks and weekends. 

Accounting ACCT

A - F Mr. Martin Blaine  Internal Auditing Certificate DE 254 287-2848  mblaine1@cscc.edu
G - I Dr. Shannon Bookout Distance Learning Lead Foundations of Accounting Cert. DE 253 287-2059 sbookout@cscc.edu 
J - N Mr. John Eldridge

Internal Auditing Certificate Distance Learning Lead

DE 235 287-2119  jeldridg@cscc.edu
O - Q Mr. Patrick Fiorelli

ACCT Program Coordinator Certificate of Accounting Concentration 

DE 239 287-3910 pfiorell@cscc.edu
R - V Ms. Terrie Stolte  Tax Specialist Certificate DE 227 287-2798  tstolte@cscc.edu
W -Z Mr. Brad Trimble Certificate of Accounting Concentration  DE 248 287-2762 btrimbl1@cscc.edu