Skip to main content

Faculty & Contacts

Prospective students can obtain additional information at program information sessions or by contacting the department at 614-287-5215 or sterileproc@cscc.edu.

This department is part of the Health, Dental & Veterinary Department; Dr. Terrence Brown, chairman.

Terrence A. Brown, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Health, Dental & Veterinary Department
614-287-3446
tbrown70@cscc.edu

Kelly Mooney, CST
Interim Program Coordinator
Annually Contracted Faculty
Sterile Processing & Surgical Technology Program
kmooney2@cscc.edu

Shawndeia Thomas
Doctorate of Education Candidate
OA Program Information
(614) 287-5215
sthoma11@cscc.edu

Leslie D. Henderson, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
lhenders@cscc.edu

Don D. Lamb, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
dlamb1@cscc.edu

Carole L. Stover, L.P.N.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
cstover@cscc.edu

Deborah Johnson, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
djohnso3@cscc.edu

Dianna Morock, R.N.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
dmorock@cscc.edu

Mary M. Cook, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mcook@cscc.edu

Sara Kelly, R.N.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
skelly9@cscc.edu

Kristina Schuette, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
ksmith80@cscc.edu