Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

 Staff Directory

Department Information
All numbers are area code (614)

Student Engagement & Leadership Mailing Address:
550 E. Spring St.
Nestor Hall 116
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 287-2637
Fax: 287-3683

Athletics & College Recreation Mailing Address:
550 E. Spring St.
Delaware Hall Athletic Center Room 134
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 287-5092
Fax: 287-5395
General inquiries: athletics@cscc.edu

Student Engagement & Leadership Administration

Kimberly C. Rhyan

Director

287-2674

krhyan@cscc.edu

Heather K. Borland

Assistant Director

287-5348

hborland@cscc.edu

 

Assistant

287-3621

 

Sabrina Ayers

Office Associate

287-2637

sayers2@cscc.edu

Global Diversity and Inclusion

 Brett Welsh  Director  614-287-2426  bwelsh7@cscc.edu
 Sarah Baker  Specialist  614-287-2861  sbaker43@cscc.edu
 Thomas Capps  Marketing Assistant  614-287-5238  tcapps1@cscc.edu
 Johnathan Nwabunike  MAN Initiative Assistant 614-287-5238  jnwabunike@student.cscc.edu

Athletics & College Recreation Administration

Scott J. Nichols

Athletic Director

287-2616

snichols@cscc.edu

Daniel T. Watrous

Facilities Coordinator

287-2429

dwatrous@cscc.edu

Julie A. Collins

Office Associate

287-5092

jcollin1@cscc.edu

Mark A. Sommer Academic Assistant 287-2219 msommer2@cscc.edu

Athletic Training

Zachary Smith

Athletic Trainer

287-5936

 zsmith10@cscc.edu

Cheerleading

Tina Osborne

Head Coach

 

obiwaun@sbcglobal.net

Fitness Center
Delaware Hall 082
287-5918 

Golf

John “Rocky” Nelson

Head Coach

(740) 972-4773 

jnelso11@cscc.edu

Dan Miller

Assistant Coach

 

hdmil@sbcglobal.net

Men’s Basketball

DeAndre Walker

Head Coach

287-5712

dwalke01@cscc.edu

Steven Wright

Assistant Coach

287-5712

swrigh10@cscc.edu
Ed Thompson Assistant Coach 287-5712 ethomps1@cscc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

 

Andrew Hargus

Head Coach

287-3843

ahargus@cscc.edu

Volleyball

Jaclynn Yocum

Head Coach

287-3673

jyocum4@cscc.edu

 

Assistant Coach

287-3673

 lerickso@cscc.edu

Jill Yocum

Assistant Coach

287-3673

jyocum3@cscc.edu

Women’s Basketball

Joel Renner Head Coach 287-3624  jrenner7@cscc.edu

Pete Baumann

Assistant Coach

287-3624

pbauman1@cscc.edu

Jennifer Simcox

Assistant Coach

287-3624

jsimcox1@cscc.edu