Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

DACA Resource Group

If you are an undocumented or DACA student and have questions, feel free to contact Misty Mahefkey Admissions at 614-287-2557 or mmahefke@cscc.edu.

The DACA Resource Group was created to:

  • Keep the institution up-to-date on new policies and best practices for undocumented and DACA students
  • Serve as a resource for DACA and undocumented students
  • Facilitate communication among students, faculty, and staff

Contact List

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Erika Hill Financial Aid 614-287-2654 ehill11@cscc.edu 
Elizabeth James Basic English Instructor 614-395-8924 Ejames6@cscc.edu
Vanessa Kumar Admissions 614-287-5503  vkumar1@cscc.edu
Don Laubenthal Career & Tech Faculty 614-287-3627  dlaubent@cscc.edu 
Misty Mahefkey Admissions 614-287-2557  mmahefke@cscc.edu
Tara Narcross Transitional Workforce 614-287-5448  tnarcros@cscc.edu 
Jan Rogers Advising Services 614-287-2287 jrogers@cscc.edu
Brian Seeger Student Assistance Center 614-287-2663  bseeger@cscc.edu 
Cassi Stewart Advising Services 614-287-3601 cstewar1@cscc.edu
Stephen Timmons Arts & Sciences Faculty 614-287-2124  stimmons@cscc.edu