Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

Contacts

WILLIAM J. WOLFE, MBA
INTERNSHIP PROGRAM COORDINATOR
(614) 287-5920 | wwolfe2@cscc.edu 

Email intern@cscc.edu

Course Quarters Semesters Course Instructor Contact Contact information
Computer Science CIT 299/290

CSCI 2802/2902
(315 hours)

Gloria Rogiers grogiers@cscc.edu 
614.287.2564
Digital Design and Graphics GRPH 260/261

DDG 2802/2902
(315 hours)

Norm Clevenger ncleveng@cscc.edu
614.287.5072
Digital Photography FOTO 294/295

FOTO 2802/2902
(315 hours)

Gene Strickland wstrickl@cscc.edu
614.287.5045
Interactive Media IMMT 251/252

IMM 2802/2902
(315 hours)

Jon Lundquist jlundqui@cscc.edu
614.287.5647

Business Programs

Course Quarters Semesters Course Instructor Contact Contact information
Accounting ACCT 271/272

ACCT 2901
(210 hours)

Terrie Stolte tstolte@cscc.edu
614.287.2798
Business Management BMGT 260/261

BMGT 2901
(210 hours)

Dr. Lydia Gilmore lgilmore@cscc.edu
614.287.3908
Business Office Applications BOA 270/271 BOA 2950

(210 hours)

Amy DiBlasi adiblasi@cscc.edu
614.287.3951
Entrepreneurship / Small Business Management BMGT 238/239 BMGT 2902

(210 hours)

Jonathan Krabill jkrabill@cscc.edu
614.287.2823
Finance FMGT 271/272 FMGT 2901

(210 hours)

Jack Popovich jpopovic@cscc.edu
614.287.2685
Human Resources Management HRM 242/243 HRM 2901

(210 hours)

Amy Brubaker abrubake@cscc.edu
614.287.5068
Marketing MKTG 241/242 MKTG 2802/2902
(315 hours)
Shane Kirby skirby2@cscc.edu
614.287.2095
Supply Chain Management LOGI 241/242 SCM 2802/2902
(315 hours)
Lee Blyth lblyth@cscc.edu
614.287.5175