Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The Columbus State Community College Board of Trustees is a nine-member board appointed by the Governor of Ohio for six-year terms.

Michael E. Flowers

Michael E. Flowers, Chair

Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, KBK Enterprises


Dianne Radigan

Dianne Radigan, Vice-Chair

Vice President of Community Relations, Cardinal Health


A. Lynne Bowman

A. Lynne Bowman

Regional Field Director, Human Rights Campaign


Jami S. Dewolf

Jami S. Dewolf

Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Alliance Data


Valoria C. Hoover

Valoria C. Hoover



Ann Lopez-Walton

Anne Lopez-Walton

Financial Analyst, Rumpke Consolidated Companies, Inc.


Richard D. Rosen

Richard D. Rosen, Chair

Founder, Indigo Strategies LLC
Visiting Fellow, Johns Hopkins University School of Education


Poe Timmons

Poe Timmons

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, The Dispatch Printing Company


Kirt Walker

Kirt A. Walker

President and Chief Operating Officer of Nationwide Financial