Skip to main content

alert ATTENTION: Campus closing early July 1, closed on July 4. More.

Official Enrollment Verifications

Request an Official Enrollment Verification  -  Current/Former Student

Order an Official Columbus State Community College Transcript

Request an Official Enrollment Verification  -  Third Party

Response to a Request for a Customized Letter

Summary of Official Enrollment Verification Services

 

 

Due to Columbus State Community College's contract with the National Student Clearinghouse, official verification of enrollment and degree completion must be requested and verified online through the National Student Clearinghouse.  This is a free service available to students.

  

 Dates that reports are submitted to the National Student Clearinghouse (NSC)

NSC   Descriptions Summer Semester   2016 Autumn Semester   2016 Spring Semester   2017
Early Registration
    2 days after previous semester ends
Monday, May 16, 2016 Monday, August 15,   2016 Monday, December 19,   2016
First of Term
   
18 days after the semester begins
Thursday, June 16,   2016 Thursday, September   15, 2016 Thursday, February   02, 2017
Subsequent of Term
   
1st week of the next month (after census))
Tuesday, July 05,   2016 Wednesday, October   05, 2016 Wednesday, March 01,   2017
Subsequent of Term
   
1st week of the next month
  Thursday, November   03, 2016 Wednesday, April 05,   2017
Subsequent of Term
   
5 days prior to end of term
Tuesday, August 09,   2016 Tuesday, December 13,   2016 Tuesday, May 09, 2017

 NOTE: Please allow 10 business days after the report date shown for the National Student Clearinghouse to process the information.  Please ensure that your schedule and program of study are finalized prior to the report submission date.