Skip to main content

Contacts

Below is a list of Office of the Registrar staff members according to process:

Process Staff Member E-Mail Office
Administrative Withdrawal Petition Mary Brown mbrown@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
Change of Information Form/Request for Change of Record Susan Downing  sdownin1@cscc.edu

WD-C 1055

Deans List Letters Summre Jones sjones92@cscc.edu WD-C 1048
Directory Information Withheld Kathy Frank kfrank8@cscc.edu WD-C 1048
Early Grades for Graduates of Other Institutions Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu WD-C 1055

Enrollment and Graduation Verifications

Enrollment Verification for Loan Deferment

Sue McLaren smclaren@cscc.edu WD-C 1042
Fresh Start Petitions Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
Good as Gold Sana Aslam saslam@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
Grade Changes Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
Graduation Information Rachel Fowler graduation@cscc.edu WD-C 1048
HECC Cross Registration Kathleen Frank hecc@cscc.edu WD-C 1048
Prior Learning Assessment (PLA) N Credit Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
Registration Information and Instructions Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
Residency  -  If your name begins with    A-M Kelly Jackson residency@cscc.edu WD-C 1042
Residency  -  If your name begins with    N-Z Tracy Sowards residency@cscc.edu

WD-C 1042

Transcript Evaluation Richard Clark rclark@cscc.edu WD-C 1046
Transcript Evaluation Manykhone Chanthavong mchantha@cscc.edu WD-C 1046
Transcript Evaluation Brenda Dembraski bdembras@cscc.edu WD-C 1046
Transcript Evaluation Tina Pickering tpickeri@cscc.edu WD-C 1046
Tuition Refund Request/Appeals Mary Brown mbrown@cscc.edu WD-C 1055
X Credit Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu WD-C 1055

Hours of Operation

Office of the Registrar

Workforce Development Annex  WD-C 1038

Monday through Thursday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM