Skip to main content

Staff

Disability Services Administrative Staff

Tiffany McClain, Director
(614) 287-2571
tmcclain@cscc.edu

Christopher D. Keck, Assistant Director
(614) 287-5396
ckeck2@cscc.edu 

Susan Thompson, Office Associate
(614) 287-2570
sthomps1@cscc.edu

 

Disability Services Advocates

Marie Potts, Advocate
(614) 287-2624 (Voice/TTY)
(614) 429-1227 (Video Phone)
mpotts1@cscc.edu

Adrienne H. Luke, Advocate
614 287-2831
aluke2@cscc.edu

Brian Dixon, Advocate
614 287-2629
bdixon11@cscc.edu

Sign Language Interpreters

Sheryl Killen, Supervisor of
Interpreting/Captioning Services
(614) 287-3973 (Voice/TTY)
(614) 429-1224 (Video Phone)
skillen@cscc.edu

Jerri Heine, Interpreter 
(614) 287-5419  
jheine@cscc.edu

Jill Anderson, Interpreter
(614) 287-2563
jander01@cscc.edu

Julia Thompson, Interpreter
(614) 287-5942
jthomp01@cscc.edu

Alternate Media Production

Molly Sheils, Alternate media Specialist
(614)-287-2808
msheils@cscc.edu

Alissa Price, Alternate media Assistant
(614)-287-5910
aprice16@cscc.edu