Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

Computer Science

Academic Advisors for pre-major students:

David Wells
287-2854
EB 203A
dwells16@cscc.edu

Sheri Harrington
287-5730
EB 203A
sharring@cscc.edu

Once you have been accepted into the program, you will receive your faculty advisor:

Second term to Graduation
Last Name Advisor Office Phone Email
A-C Ty Fogle Eibling 312B 287-5781 tfogle@cscc.edu
D-F Gary Clark Eibling 312C 287-2295 gclark12@cscc.edu
G-I Jorge Vallejos Eibling 312H 287-2554  jvallejo@cscc.edu
J-L Peter Carswell Eibling 312D 287-5173 pcarswel@cscc.edu
M-O Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172 popong@cscc.edu
P-R Matt Heywood Eibling 312C 287-2247 mheywood@cscc.edu
S-V Jeremy Porter Eibling 312G 287-2539 jporte10@cscc.edu
W-Z Gloria Rogiers Eibling 312F 287-2564 grogiers@cscc.edu
Certification
Certificate Advisor Office Phone Email
CCNA Discovery Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172 popong@cscc.edu
Computer Literacy Gloria Rogiers Eibling 312F 287-2564 grogiers@cscc.edu
Database Specialist Gloria Rogiers Eibling 312F 287-2564 grogiers@cscc.edu
Information Security Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172 popong@cscc.edu
Network Administrator Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172  popong@cscc.edu
Software Developer Jorge Vallejos Eibling 312G 287-2554 jvallejo@cscc.edu
internship coordinator
Coordinator Office Phone Email
Mr. Shane S. Kirby Union 048D 287-2095  skirby2@cscc.edu