Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

Business Management

Students Planning for Their Second term

Advisors

Questions for these advisors can be e-mailed to: advisingservices@cscc.edu

Advising Services
Aquinas Hall 116
Office Hours
(614) 287-2668

Delaware Campus Academic Advisors: (740) 203-8345

Questions for the above Delaware Campus Advisors can be e-mailed to delaware@cscc.edu

Switch to Semesters Advisor:

Tom Moffit, Delaware 235, cmoffit@cscc.edu 614-287-2763

Second term to Graduation - Business Management
Last Name Advisor Office Phone Email
A-C Mr. Reuel Barksdale Delaware 249 287-3872 rbarksda@cscc.edu
D-G Ms. Charla Fraley Delaware 237 287-2500 cfraley@cscc.edu
H-L Mr. Dane Galden Delaware 231 287-2849

 dgalden@cscc.edu

M-O Dr. Lydia Gilmore Delaware 238 287-3908 lgilmore@cscc.edu
P-S Mr. Les Helms Delaware 229 287-3691 lhelms@cscc.edu
T-Z Mr. Jonathan Krabill Delaware 226 287-2823  jkrabill@cscc.edu
Second term to Graduation - entrepreneurship major
Advisor Office Phone Email
TBA      
Second term to Graduation - public administration business management
Advisor Office Phone Email
Dr. Rick Barlett DA 124 (Delaware Campus) 740-203-8271 rbarlet@cscc.edu
Department Chairperson
Advisor Office Phone Email
Ms. Carmen Daniels, Interim Chairperson Delaware 251 287-5210 cdaniels@cscc.edu
Ms. Linda Reid, Office Associate Delaware 259 287-5420 lreid@cscc.edu
internship coordinator
Coordinator Office Phone Email
Mr. Shane S. Kirby Union 048D 287-2095  skirby2@cscc.edu