Skip to main content

Advocates

At Columbus State, there are caring Advocates prepared to respond to you and your extraordinary situations. It is up to you to take action and make connections to seal your success.

Accounting    
Stolte, Terri tstolte@cscc.edu 614-287-2798
     
Admissions    
Mahefkey, Misty mmahefke@cscc.edu 614-287-2557
Wilson, Chaka cwilso10@cscc.edu 614-287-2205
     
Advising Services    
Odhner-Sibley, Stacie sodhners@cscc.edu  614-287-2431
Ritchey, Lorrie lritchey@cscc.edu 614-287-5116
Rost, Zachary zrost@cscc.edu 614-287-5355
Santangelo, Joseph jsantang@cscc.edu 614-287-2668
     
 Advising Services (Delaware)    
 Carstensen, Jude  jcarstensen@student.cscc.edu  740-412-6462
 Neutzling, Ellen  eneutzli@cscc.edu  740-203-8342
     
Biological & Physical Sciences    
Bill, Cathy cbill@cscc.edu 614-287-2527
Ferguson, Jeanette jfergus1@cscc.edu 614-287-2326
     
Career Counseling    
Higginbotham, Diane dhigginb@cscc.edu 614-287-2782
     

Community Ed. & Workforce Dev.

   
Dixson, Sharon sdixson@cscc.edu 614-287-2072
     
Counseling Services    
Mu'min, Ameena amumin1@cscc.edu 614-287-2818
Thornton, Tracy thinton@cscc.edu 614-287-2818
     
Early Childhood Development    
Raymond, Stacey  sraymon1@cscc.edu 614-287-5119
     
Financial Aid    
Baisden, Laura lbaisden@cscc.edu 614-287-5678
Burnett, Carla cburnet1@cscc.edu 614-287-5474
Gelo, David dgelo@cscc.edu 614-287-5677
Hill, Vena rhill@cscc.edu 614-287-5547
Kohar, Michelle mkohar@cscc.edu 614-287-2269
Thornton, Pamela pthornto@cscc.edu  614-287-2583
Von Ahn, Suzanne svonahn@cscc.edu 614-287-2619
Wigfall, Veronica vwigfall@cscc.edu 614-287-2155
     
Records & Registration    
Batts, Bettina bbatts@cscc.edu 614-287-5067
     
SEaL (Columbus)    
Ayers, Sabrina sayers2@cscc.edu 614-287-2637
Rhyan, Kimberly krhyan@cscc.edu 614-287-2674
     
SEaL (Delaware)    
Weiser, Michelle mweiser@cscc.edu 740-203-8175
     
Student Assistance Center    
Munobe, Augustine amunobe1@cscc.edu 614-287-5526
     
Testing Center    
Englert,Holly henglert@cscc.edu 614-287-5219
     
 TIC    
Hachet, Kimberly khachet@cscc.edu 614-287-5136
McCammon, Lori lmccammo@cscc.edu 614-287-5353
     
Transitional Workforce    
Liebst,  Alexis aliebst@cscc.edu 614-287-2203
Pfeiffer, Jamie jpfeiffe@cscc.edu 614-287-5517
Plagenz, Florence fplagenz@cscc.edu 614-287-5868
     
TRIO Programs    
Sullivan, Julie jsulliva@cscc.edu 614-287-5596