Skip to main content

Application Deadline Dates

Summer 2016 - Spring 2017

The application for admission must be submitted by the deadline dates and times listed below to be considered for admission for the term you intend to enroll.  (Also see application deadlines for: International/Non-Immigrant, College Credit Plus)

U.S. Citizens / Permanent Residents / Refugees & Asylees

  Summer 2016 
 Autumn 2016
Spring 2017
Semester Dates


Monday, May 30, 2016 - 
Saturday August 13, 2016


Monday, August 29, 2016
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016


Monday, Jan. 16, 2017 - 
Saturday, May 13, 2017

On-time Application Deadline
(3 weeks prior to start of the semester)

Monday, May 9, 2016
(11:00 pm)

Monday, August 8, 2016
(11:00 pm)

Monday, Dec. 26, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Final Deadline to Submit Application for Admission for Full Term, First 8-week Term and First 5-week Term

Tuesday, May 23, 2016
(11:00 pm)

Saturday, August 20, 2016
(11:00 pm)

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017
(11:00 pm)

 Late Application Period for second 8-week Term, 2nd 5-week Term and 3rd 5-week Term

Tuesday, June 6, 2016 - 
Monday, June 27, 2016
(11:00 pm)

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016 - 
Monday, Sept. 26, 2016
(11:00 pm)

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017 - 
Monday, Feb. 13, 2017
(11:00 pm)

 

International /Non-Immigrant Students Application Deadlines

See website

College Credit Plus Application Deadlines

See website