Skip to main content

alert ATTENTION: Campus offices closing early July 1. College closed on July 4. More.


Science courses are divided into two departments: Biological Science and Physical Sciences. They reside in the college's Arts and Sciences Division. We offer high-quality science programming that you can transfer to any of dozens of Ohio colleges.

Hours and Location

Nestor Hall 432
- 8 to 5
- 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Future Scientists photo

Future Scientists photo