Skip to main content
Register for Fall Semester

Faculty Directory

The Departmental Office Assistant is and Denise Flowers at 287-3630 .

Douglas Gray, Interim Chair
  Ph.D., Dallas

Office: Union 040

  Phone: 287-5819

Email: dgray@cscc.edu


Rita Bova, Professor
  Ph.D., Ohio State

Office: Union 037

  Phone: 287-2530

Email: rbova@cscc.edu

D. Michael Ehret, Professor
  Ph.D., Ohio State

Office: Union 045

  Phone: 287-5097

Email: dehret@cscc.edu

Frances Hale, Professor
  M.A., Ohio State

Office: Union 046

  Phone: 287-5184

Email: fhale@cscc.edu

Christiana Hopkins, Professor
  M.A., Cincinnati

Office: Union 039

  Phone: 287-5442

Email: chopkins@cscc.edu

Libby McGlone, Professor
  M.A., Ohio State

Office: Union 038

  Phone: 287-3659

Email: lmcglone@cscc.edu

Scott Millsap, Instructor
  M.A., University of Miamia (FL)

Office: Union 050

  Phone: 287-5124

Email: smillsap@cscc.edu

Susan Moran, Professor
Program Coordinator, Technical Communication Program
  M.A., Bowling Green

Office: Union 044

  Phone: 287-5453

Email: smoran@cscc.edu

Robert Stein, Associate Professor
  M.A., Missouri-Kansas City

Office: Union 048

  Phone: 287-5821

Email: rstein@cscc.edu

  Business communications, mass media, conference and group discussion, and speech.