Skip to main content

 Columbus State goes tobacco free July 1. More.

Advising

Advisors

Academic Advisors:

Mary Bond
(614) 287-5650
DE 259
mbond1@cscc.edu

Marcy Leeds
(614) 287-5931
DE 259
mleeds@cscc.edu
 
Sarah Goff
(614) 287-2312
DE 259
sgoff5@cscc.edu
 
AUTOMOTIVE FACULTY ADVISORS:
Student
Last Name
Faculty
Advisor
Office Phone Email

A-H

Mark Mitchell Delaware 252 287-3612 mmitchel@cscc.edu
I-Q Steve Levin Delaware 256 287-2788 slevin@cscc.edu

R-Z

Ian Andrews Delaware 228 287-2788 iandrews@cscc.edu

Ford ASSET

David Foor Delaware 245 287-2209 dfoor1@cscc.edu

TechLINK

Danny Foor Delaware 242 287-2789 dfoor3@cscc.edu
Management Major Mark Mitchell Delaware 252 287-3612 mmitchel@cscc.edu