Skip to main content
Go! Register for Autumn today!

Current Members

Group Pic 2014

Staff Advisory Council

(L –R) Yaizmen Fayne, Marcia Holleman, Cynthia Klimek, Bettina Batts, Ryan Scott, Michael Hicks, Margaret Power, Douglas Rellick, Darla Vanhorn, Aloysius Kienee, Arlene Wilson, Philip Porter, Nichole Bowman-Glover, Jessica Allen, Tonya Aderson-Russell, Mary Pat Campbell, Sherita Golden

Missing from Picture is Carmelita Boyer, Frank Sugar, Linda Kauffman, Lisa Biggum, Mark Van Horn, Vena Hill

sac officers 2013

Staff Advisory Council Officers

(L – R): Yaizmen Fayne (Secretary) , Douglas Rellick (Chair), Darla Van Horn (Ex Officio), Aloysius Kienne (Parliamentarian), Jessica Allen (Vice Chair) Not Pictured: Carmelita Boyer (Treasurer)

2014-15 
Council Member
Email and Phone Number Campus Location Represented Area

Doug Rellick, Chair

dvanhorn@cscc.edu

287-2570

EB 101

Disability Services

Jessica Allen, Vice Chair

jallen31@cscc.edu     287-5140

 PC-010

 TIC/Admissions, Enrollment Management & Student Services

Carmelita Boyer, Treasurer

cboyer5@cscc.edu 287-2407  RH 131

Human Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Cindy Klimek

 cklimek@cscc.edu 287-5600

 RH 215

 Business Office, Purchasing

Arlene Wilson awilso11@cscc.edu    287-5889  AQ 116

Advising, Suport and Exploration

Mary (Pat) Campbell  mcampbe1@cscc.edu 287-2522  NH 432

Arts & Sciences

Sherita Golden

sgolden@cscc.edu     287-5988

DX 307  Bookstore/Procurement & Campus Services

Margaret Powers    

 mpower@cscc.edu    287-3906 DX 00  Bookstore & Office Svcs
Marcia Hollemban

mhollema@cscc.edu       740-203-8349

Delaware

 Delaware Campus

Phillip Porter pporter5@cscc.edu   287-2252  FH-140 Presidents Office
Michael Hicks mhicks25@cscc.edu    287-6324 NH 010

Counseling Services, Global Diversity and Inclusion, Career Services, Student Conduct

Yaizmen Fayne  yfayne@cscc.edu    476-4711  CH-000

Records & Reg.

Nichole Bowman-Glover

nbowmang@cscc.edu 287-3989

 SX 133

 CEWD

Linda Kauffman

lkauffma@cscc.edu    287-3916

 WD 431

 CEWD

Ryan Scott rscott17@cscc.edu    287-5634 CO-202

Library 

Casey Immel-Brown

cimmelb@cscc.edu    287-2448 

 EB 135

 Data Svcs/Support Svcs

 Cheryl Ferguson cferguso@cscc.edu   287-2650 MA-213

 Career & Tech

Lucas Hissong lhissong@cscc.edu     287-5749   UN-017  Comm Tech & PC Svcs
Betty Richardson brichard@cscc.edu     287-2716 NH-022 Delaware Campus
Mark Van Horn mvanhor1@cscc.edu   287-2318 FR 141  Presidents Office
Ruventia (Vena) Hill  rhill@cscc.edu          287-5547 RH-129D

Financial Aid

Jessica Allen  jallen31@cscc.edu    287-5140
 PC-010

Public Saftey/Facilities

Joel Nelson jnelson1@cscc.edu   287-5666  CT-108

Distance Edu & Instruction

Rachel Sanders

 rsander1@cscc.edu    287-7050

 DU 002

Off Campus Services

Adam Miller  amille13@cscc.edu 287-2818

NH-010

Counseling & Veterans Services

Bettina Batts

bbatts@cscc.edu      287-5067

 MA 201

Records & Registration

Aloysius Kienne

 akienee1@cscc.edu 287-2243

 TL-120

Comm. Tech & PC Svcs

Lisa Biggum

lbiggum@cscc.edu   287-2511

WD-342

CEWD

Jay Louks

jlouks@cscc.edu      220-0633

ET-01

Career and Tech