Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

 

Human Resource DirectoryHR button picture

 

 

Kim Hall
Chief of Staff
x2408
khall64@cscc.edu

Deborah Heater
Vice President of Human Resources
x2457
dheater@cscc.edu

Function/Area

Contact

Scheduling requests for the VP of HR
Staff Employee of the Month
Tuition Reimbursement
Promotion & Tenure Notification/Committee Election
Distinguished Full Professor Committee Selection
Requisition Request
Conflict of Interest
In-Service

Carmelita Boyer
Administrative Assistant
cboyer5@cscc.edu
ext. 2407

General HR Questions

Steven Zelenka 287-2408

Benefits

Deborah Robinson
Director

ext. 2177
drobins5@cscc.edu

Wellness Initiatives
Health Rewards

Nichole Bowman-Glover
Program Coordinator
nbowmang@cscc.edu
ext. 3989

FMLA
Worker's Compensation

Treschelle Kendrick
Program Coordinator
tkendric@cscc.edu
Ext. 5755

Retirement: STRS, SERS, 457, 403b
FSA Contributions

Twila Wiley
Program Coordinator
twiley4@cscc.edu
Ext. 2422

 

Employment Services

Kathie Basehore
Interim Director of Employment Services
x5078
khashor@cscc.edu

Sandra Kellam
Assistant Director
skellam1@cscc.edu
ext. 2513

Career & Technical Programs
Student Affairs

Amy Burns
Business Partner/Title IX Coordinator
aburns@cscc.edu
ext. 5381

Sarah Skeen
Specialist
sskeen@cscc.edu
ext. 2416

Business and Administrative Services
Center for Workforce Development
Grants, Curriculum, Accreditation and Assessment

Tracy LaMar Nickoli
Business Partner/Title IX Coordinator
tlamar@cscc.edu
ext. 5436

Sarah Skeen
Specialist

Arts and Sciences
Delaware Campus
Academic Affairs
President's Office
Regional Centers, Scheduling, Title III. Faculty OAA

Julie VanWynsberghe
Business Partner/Title IX Coordinator
jvanwyns@cscc.edu
ext. 5607

Keith Kip
Specialist
rkippii@cscc.edu

ext. 2174

Andre James
Specialist
ajames36@cscc.edu
ext. 2408

Business & Campus Services

Distance Education
Information Technology

Library
Human Resources

Wanda Demons
Business Partner/Title IX Coordinator
Wdemons@cscc.edu
ext. 2133

Andre James
Specialist

Keith Kip
Specialist

Benefit enrollment/eligibility
Processing full time hires

 

Missy Graham
Program Coordinator
mgraham@cscc.edu
ext. 5715

Employment verification
HR/employee files
Transcripts

Mary Johnson
Specialist
mjohnso3@cscc.edu
ext. 3926

HR Reception and General Questions

Steven Zelenka
Office Associate
szelenka@cscc.edu
ext. 2408

Professional Development and Retention

   

Colleague Training
Orientation and Onboarding (Staff & Administrators)
Professional Development
Coaching

Barbara Allen
Program Coordinator
ballen03@cscc.edu
ext. 5297

Faculty Orientation/Onboarding
Faculty Development
Distinguished Teaching Award
Professional Development

Rich James
Program Coordinator
rjames@01@cscc.edu
ext. 2175

Health & Safety Training
Professional Development
Management Development

Lori Thomas
Program Coordinator
lthoma11@cscc.edu
ext. 3860

Fee Waivers for Credit Courses
Workforce Development Course Voucher

Susan Thompson
Office Associate
sthomps1@cscc.edu
ext. 2406

The Office of Compliance and Equity

Stephanie Bostos Demers
Director
sdemers@cscc.edu
ext. 5519

Danette Vance
Deputy Coordinator for Human Resources
dvance1@cscc.edu
ext. 2433

Darla Van Horn
Deputy Coordinator for Student Affairs
dvanhorm@cscc.edu
ext. 2856

Not sure who to contact in Human Resources when you have an issue or concern?

 

See the contact information to the left for your appropriate HR partner
who can help you take care of any employee or business needs you have at
Columbus State Community College.

 

General questions call: 287-2408.

 

Benefits help contact list