Skip to main content
Go! Register for Autumn Semester today!

 

Human Resources DirectoryHR button picture

 

 

 

Kim Hall
Senior Vice President of Administration
khall46@cscc.edu
ext. 2405

Function/Area

Contact

Scheduling requests for the Senior Vice President
Staff Employee of the Month
Tuition Reimbursement
Promotion & Tenure Notification/Committee Election
Distinguished Full Professor Committee Selection
Conflict of Interest
In-Service

Carmelita Boyer
Administrative Assistant II
cboyer5@cscc.edu
ext. 2407

General HR Questions

614-287-2408

Deborah Plummer
Specialist
dplummer2@cscc.edu

Fee Waivers for Credit Courses

Benefits & Compensation

Deborah Robinson
Director
drobins5@cscc.edu
ext. 2177

Wellness Initiatives
Health Rewards

Nichole Bowman-Glover
Program Coordinator
nbowmang@cscc.edu
ext. 3989

Retirement: STRS, SERS, 457, 403b
FSA Contributions

Twila Wiley
Coordinator
twiley4@cscc.edu
ext. 2422

Benefits Enrollment/Eligibility Advocate

Monessa Bradford
Program Coordinator
mbradfor@cscc.edu
ext. 2107

Human Resources / Employment Services

Lynda Anderson-Casey
Executive Director of Human Resources
landerso@cscc.edu
ext. 5078

Rick Hatcher
Director of Employment Services
rhatche1@cscc.edu
ext. 2870

Enrollment Management & Student Services
Office of the President
Business & Administrative Services
Business, Engineering & Tech
Marketing & Communications

Edwynna Freeman
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator

efreeman10@cscc.edu
ext. 5381

Trenton Edwards
Specialist
tedwards47@cscc.edu
ext. 2231

Police Department
Facilities Management

Jackie Leisenheimer
Business Partner
jleisenheimer@cscc.edu
ext. 2647

Keith Kipp
Specialist
kkipp@cscc.edu
ext. 2174

Arts and Sciences
Delaware Campus and Regional Learning Centers
Dual Credit
Health and Human Services
OAA Operations
Strategic Workforce Development

Julie Klinger
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
jvanwyns@cscc.edu
ext. 5607

Keith Kipp
Specialist
kkipp@cscc.edu
ext. 2174

Procurement & College Services

Distance Education and Instructional Services
Information Technology

Library
Human Resources
Bookstore

Wanda Demons
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
wdemons@cscc.edu
ext. 2133

Steven Zelenka
Specialist
szelenka@cscc.edu
ext. 5075

Employee Leave
Job FML
Worker's Compensation

 

Treschelle Kendrick
Business Partner/Leaves Coordinator
tkendric@cscc.edu
ext. 5755

Recruiting
Job Postings

 

Tracy La Mar-Nickoli
Supervisor, Recruitment and Selection
tlamar@cscc.edu
ext. 5436

HRIS (Colleague)
Processing Full Time Hires

 

Missy Graham
Program Coordinator
mgraham@cscc.edu
ext. 5715

HRIS (Talent Management System)
Data updates, tests, troubleshoots

 

Sarah Skeen
System Specialist
sskeen@cscc.edu
ext. 2416

HR/Employee Files
Transcripts

Nakisha Stewart
Office Associate
nstewart18@cscc.edu
ext. 3926

Professional Development & Retention

Phyllis Gorman
Assistant Director
pgorman@cscc.edu
ext. 3860

Colleague Training
Orientation and Onboarding (Staff & Administrators)
Professional Development
Coaching

Barbara Allen
Program Coordinator
ballen03@cscc.edu
ext. 5297

Faculty Orientation/Onboarding
Faculty Development
Distinguished Teaching Award
Professional Development

Rich James
Program Coordinator
rjames01@cscc.edu
ext. 2175

Equity & Compliance

Renee Fambro
Director
Title IX Coordinator
rfambro@cscc.edu
ext. 5519

Danette Vance
Program Coordinator / Compliance Officer & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dvance1@cscc.edu
ext. 2433

Joan Cook
Program Coordinator / Compliance Officer & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
jcook60@cscc.edu
ext. 2636

(Liaison from Student Affairs)
Darla Van Horn

Coordinator / Title IX Deputy Coordinator for Student Affairs
dvanhorn@cscc.edu
ext. 2856

Not sure who to contact in Human Resources when you have an issue or concern?

 

See the contact information to the left for your appropriate HR partner who can help you take care of any employee or business needs you have at Columbus State Community College.

 

APPLICANTS: Make all inquiries to humanres@cscc.edu or call 614-287-2408.

 

Benefits help contact list