Skip to main content


Assessment Committees

OAA Assessment Committee

The OAA Assessment Committee was formed in 2012 as one of the Office of Academic Affairs' faculty committees.


Name Division Department/Program
Adam Moskowitz Arts & Sciences SOCS
Deborah Bertsch Arts & Sciences ENGL    
John Nedel Arts & Sciences MATH
Judith Dann (Co-Chair) Arts & Sciences HUM                   
Philip Maclean Arts & Sciences MATH
Scott Hunt Arts & Sciences SOCS
Adele Wright (Co-Chair) Career & Tech CSET
Gene Strickland Career & Tech IMT
Shannon Bookout Career & Tech BUSINESS PROGS.
Tina Berry Career & Tech NURSING PROGS.
Tom Habegger Career & Tech HMTSES
Tom Shanahan Career & Tech JUSTICE & SAFETY



Nov. 16, 2011 (.docx)

Nov. 30, 2011 (.docx)

Feb. 3, 2012 (.docx)

March 9, 2012 (.docx)

April 19, 2012 (.docx)

May 31, 2012 (.docx)